LV 21

Landesverband 21 "Nordsee" e.V.

 

1. Vorsitzender

Wilfried Fischer
Lehmstek 1 A
26160 Bad Zwischenahn
Telefon: 04403-4764

email: wilfriedmonikafischer@web.de                   

2. Vorsitzender

Gerhold Otten
Börger Warf 10
26831 Bunde
Tel. 04953-923195

E-mail: dgabunde@yahoo.de

1.Schriftführerin

Christel Schröder-Taiti
Wabenweg 40
26125 Oldenburg
o441-4856979
email:
Freia@kabelmail.de


2.Schriftführerin 

Dagmar Geiken
Ikenbültweg 5 
26629 Großefehn 
Tel. 04945-1273
e-mail: dgeiken@freenet.de

1. Kassierer 

Johann Eilers
Kanalstr. II/ 161a
26639 Wiesmoor
Tel. 04944-7954
e-mail: Johann.Eilers4@ewet
el.net

2. Kassierer und Ringwart 

Udo Siefken
Am Wiesengrund 6
26215 Wiefelstede
Tel. 04402/2557
e-mail: udo.siefken1@ewetel.net

 

Fachgruppenleitung und Stellvertreter/in Fachgruppenleitung


Gesang:




Wilfried Fischer
Lehmstek 1 A
26160 Bad Zwischenahn
Telefon: 04403-4764
FAX: 04403-6047300
email: wilfriedmonikafischer@web.de



Georg Rodenbäck
Münkelander Weg 6 a
26427 Esens
04971-2662
e-mail: georg.rodenbaeck@t-online.de


FPMCE:




Uwe Bischoff
Urnenweg 39 a
26160 Bad Zwischenahn
Tel. 04403 / 59198
e-mail:
uwe.bischoff1@ewetel.net


Carsten Reck
Süderstrasse 82
26624 Südbrookmerland
Tel. 04941-87667
e-mail:
carstenreck@hotmail.de


Sittiche:


Johann Walker
Bgm. Hettlage Str. 23
26871 Papenburg
Tel. 04961-67021 
e-mail:   SJWalker@gmx.de


Johann Eilers
Kanalstr. II/ 161a
26639 Wiesmoor
Tel. 04944-7954
Johann.Eilers4@ewet
el.net


Exoten/
Ziergeflügel:


Diedrich Geiken
Ikenbültweg 5
26629 Großefehn 
Tel. 04945-1273
dgeiken@freenet.de


Ludger Slak
Vesenbührener Straße 9
49685 Drantum
Tel. 04473-2986

ludger.slak@web.de

 

Preisrichtergruppenvorsitzender
FPMCE

Wilfried Dinklage
Tannenweg 22
49757 Werlte
Tel. 05951-5608
E-mail: wilfried.dinklage@ewetel.net

 

Ehren-
vorsitzender


Johannes Sinning
Am Tiergarten 52
26603 Aurich
Tel. 04941-71602
E-mail: Johannes_Sinning@gmx.de

 

Vorsitzender
des Ehrenrates

Heinz Wübbold
Ahauser Straße 23
49632 Essen
Tel. 05434 - 7707

Anschrift

Siehe Vorsitzender

Email

Homepage

Antrag "Verein der Einzelmitglieder"